Kontaktlærere

http://twitter.com/buskerudfoldfylke https://www.facebook.com/buskerudfylkeskommune http://plus.google.com

      Oversikt over klasser og kontaktlærere skoleåret 2018-2019

 

Klasse

Rom

Kontaktlærer

 

e-post

1STA

B120

Jan Orsteen

jan.or...@bfk.no

1STB

B118

Tor Jan Eikeland 

Cecilie Ruud

Tor.Jan....@bfk.no

cecili...@bfk.no

1STC

A205

Lise Tumert

Bente Kjelsrud

Lise.Rena...@bfk.no

bente.k...@bfk.no

1STD

A207

Toril Magnus

David Woodhouse

toril....@bfk.no

david.wo...@bfk.no

1SSA

Serv.avd.

Lorents Arild Roksvaag

Lorents.Ari...@bfk.no

1SSB

Serv.avd.

Guri Stenvåg

Guri.S...@bfk.no

2STA 

A209

Roar Joval Carlsen

roar.c...@bfk.no

2STB

A207

Helle Øhren Nordset

helle.n...@bfk.no

2STC

B226

Mette Hobbelstad

mette.ho...@bfk.no

2STD

C232

Stian Lie Hansen

Stian.Li...@bfk.no

2STE

B239

May Kristin Skogen Kaasa

may.k...@bfk.no

 

 

 

 

2SSA

Serv.avd.

Hege Granum

Hege.G...@bfk.no

 

 

 

 

3STA

E286

Anne Grete Baksjøberg

Eliane Dahl

anne.bak...@bfk.no

Eliane...@bfk.no

3STB

E282

Per Jørund Grøthe

per.g...@bfk.no

3STC

E283

Hilde Brechan Johnsen

Hilde.Brech...@bfk.no

3STD

E189

Simen Buskerud

Simen.B...@bfk.no

 

 

 

 

Hverdagsliv

 

E150

Ronny Fridheim

 

Ronny.F...@bfk.no

 

 


Publisert 13. september 2012, oppdatert 19. september 2018.