Kontaktlærere

      Oversikt over klasser og kontaktlærere skoleåret 2019-2020

 

Klasse

Rom

Kontaktlærer

 

e-post

1STA

B226

Jan Orsteen

Stian Lie hansen

jan.or...@bfk.no

stian.li...@bfk.no

1STB

B225

Roar Joval Carlsen

Liv Bertani-Økland

Roar.Jova...@bfk.no

liv.berta...@bfk.no

1STC

A204

Anita Johnsen Sand

Cecilie Ruud   

Anita.Joh...@bfk.no

 

1STD

A207

Toril Magnus

David Woodhouse

toril....@bfk.no

david.wo...@bfk.no

1SSA

Serv.avd.

Jonas Jensen

Jonas....@bfk.no

1SSB

Serv.avd.

Hilde Kopperud

Hege Granum

hilde.k...@bfk.no

hege.g...@bfk.no

2STA 

B120

Sondre Imset

Sondre...@bfk.no

2STB

B118

Hilde Brechan Johnsen

Hilde.Brech...@bfk.no  

2STC

C232

Hans Kristian Bonden

Hans.Krist...@bfk.no

2STD

C239

Karianne Hole

Kariann...@bfk.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2SSA

Serv.avd.

Guri Stenvåg

 Guri.S...@bfk.no  

 

 

 

 

3STA

A209

Anne Grete Baksjøberg

anne.bak...@bfk.no

3STB

E282

Helle Øhren Nordset

Helle.Ohren Nord...@bfk.no

3STC

E283

Erik Helgerud

Erik.He...@bfk.no

3STD

E189

Simen Buskerud

Simen.B...@bfk.no

3STE

E286

Per Jørund Grøthe

per.g...@bfk.no

TO

 

E150

Ronny Fridheim

 

Ronny.F...@bfk.no

 


Publisert 13. september 2012, oppdatert 16. september 2019.